play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IMW Cars

At IMW Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IMW Cars

IMW Cars
5
4.6

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Dealer You Can Trust

    By Samantha L on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! I was in a head-on collision caused by a driver on his 'phone. My car was a write-off. I was in hospital for several weeks. I was anxious to have a new car waiting when I got home because I feared delaying getting back behind the wheel might mean I never drove again. As someone with a disability even before the crash, I rely on my car for mobility and couldn't contemplate life without driving. Because I was stuck in hospital I bought my vehicle online and very much on trust at a time when I felt very vulnerable. I had never met the dealer, I hadn't seen the vehicle, nor test-driven it and I handed over my money online to someone I had never met. My heart was in my mouth, but I could not have been in safer hands. The online pictures & description of the vehicle were accurate, all communication with the dealer was prompt and reassuring and he personally drove from the other side of the country to deliver it while I was still in hospital. Exellent customer service!

    Reply from IMW Cars on 14/04/19

    Hi Samantha, Our true achievement in the business is the satisfied customers like you. Your review made us believe more stronger in transparency, honesty and in delivering the commitment. This is what we always aim to provide to all our customers. May God you GET WELL SOON . Thanks & Best IMW CARS


  • 5

    Honest & Sincere.

    By monsur A on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and Sincere Gentleman, pleasure to deal with. Car seem great quality buy at a great price. Thank you.

    Reply from IMW Cars on 12/04/19

    Thank you very much. you are a "5 STARS" customer. we always aim to offer best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


  • 5

    Great experience.professional behaviour

    By evangelos C on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.professional behaviour The dealer was really friendly. He offered a discount and put a new battery with no charge . Good job

    Reply from IMW Cars on 12/04/19

    Thank you very much. you are a "5 STARS" customer. we always aim to offer best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


  • 5

    Life saving buy

    By Ranagala L on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best service you could ask for..it was a plessure doing bussiness with them

    Reply from IMW Cars on 17/03/19

    Hi Mr Lanka, You are a "5 STARS" CUSTOMER. thank you very much to acknowledge our service. We always aim to offer BEST SERVICES to all our customer. BEST REGARDS IMW Cars


  • 5

    Fantastic people, nice to do business with

    By Soji F on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good welcoming staff, humble and honest individual. Nice doing business with them. I do recommend them to anyone who is interested in any car to buy.

    Reply from IMW Cars on 21/01/19

    Dear Mr Soji, It was great to meet you. you are a "TRUE FIVE STAR" customer. We always aim to offer best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with, thanks

    By ZAHRA R on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout, good communication, trustful

    Reply from IMW Cars on 12/01/19

    Hi Zahra, you are a "FIVE STARS" customer. Thank you very much for acknowledging our service. We always aim to offer BEST SERVICES to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Kerry R on 30 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful done car tax before i drove off and gave all the information that was needed thank you

    Reply from IMW Cars on 12/04/19

    Thank you very much. you are a "5 STARS" customer. we always aim to offer best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


  • 5

    Great service. Very Friendly and helpful

    By Megan L on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to buy & very friendly service. Will definitely recommend IMW CARS LTD.

    Reply from IMW Cars on 26/11/18

    Hi Megan, you are a "FIVE STARS" customer. Thank you very much for acknowledging our service. We always aim to offer BEST SERVICES to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


  • 5

    Brilliant car seller

    By Nomaan P on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was the most pleasant car buying experience I've had. Extremely helping and friendly, very trustworthy man. Was an absolute pleasure doing business with IMW Cars.

    Reply from IMW Cars on 12/11/18

    It was great to meet your family and it was great to serve you. "YOU ARE A TRUE 5 STAR CUSTOMER" We always aim to offer the best services to all our customers. Best regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Judith L on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, lovely car, as advertised . Worth the 2 hour drive to buy it

    Reply from IMW Cars on 03/11/18

    Hi Judith, YOU ARE A TRUE "5 STAR" CUSTOMER. It was pleasure to serve you. We always aim to provide best services to all our customers. BEST REGARDS IMW CARS