play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of IMW Cars

At IMW Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

IMW Cars

IMW Cars
5
4.5

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A fantastic trader with honesty and clarity

    By Jonah L on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a lovely family man with an honest approach. He allowed us to take our time viewing and driving the car. He also fixed a couple of minor issues in the car without hesitation and with professionalism. He cares about his cars and more importantly, his customers. I am a first time buyer and I'm very very impressed with the seamlessness of this transaction.

    Reply from IMW Cars on 20/06/19

    Dear Jonah Lowenstein, I am humbled and honored for your kind words. you are a "TRUE FIVE STARS" customer.We always aim to offer the best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


  • 5

    CLS purchase.

    By robert S on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    A truly nice buying experience. Highly recommended. Car as described. Seller a really nice guy, very helpful. 5 stars.

    Reply from IMW Cars on 16/06/19

    Hi Robert, We are extremely happy to find you the DREAM CAR for you. We always aim to provide THE BEST services to all our customers. You are a true **FIVE STARS** Customer. Best regards IMW CARS


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Clean car.

    By G F on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car 1 month ago for my sister’s first car. Car runs smoothly. Fantastic service, very easy transfer process. Friendly guy, gave me a lot of time for a test drive. Thank you

    Reply from IMW Cars on 11/06/19

    Hi Jason, we always aim to provide the best services to all our customers. You are a true +++++5 STARS++++customer. We are very happy that your sister is enjoying her new car and look forward more business from you in future. BEST REGARDS IMW Cars


  • 5

    Will buy from again

    By Nathan Paul R on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    lets get the bad bits out the way.. which really aren't that bad. I'm being honest here. despite calling beforehand I had to wait for the car to be brought out of storage... no biggie. now plus sides. I am over the moon with the car. have waited a week before writing a review so I can give you an honest one. i have put 300 miles on the car so far and it is amazing. The trader is A1 trust worthy and puts himself out to help. his staff are fantastic and go out the way to help. The guy who took me on a test drive was the nicest bloke you could ever meet and went out of his way to help. Nice lady took car of all the paperwork and the whole experience was effortless. I guess the ultimate thing is would I buy from them again? that answer is a 100% yes. I have a car that i absolutely love thanks to IMW cars. Thanks guys ... and for the owners, your test drive guy is brilliant and worth his weight in gold.

    Reply from IMW Cars on 15/05/19

    You are a “FIVE STARS” customer. Thank you very much for appreciating our service and We always aim to offer best customer services to all our customers. Best regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Pedro D on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. Seller was very helpful with everything. It was a pleasure doing business with. Definitely recommend!

    Reply from IMW Cars on 15/05/19

    You are a “FIVE STARS” customer. Thank you very much for appreciating our service and We always aim to offer best customer services to all our customers. Best regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    Exceptional & Professional Service !!

    By VIVEK S on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend the Dealer, had a great experience from viewing until Purchase. Thorough Sincere professional and really helpful in explaining everything which has helped us to make a quick decision. It was a pleasure buying from them

    Reply from IMW Cars on 15/05/19

    You are a “FIVE STARS” customer. Thank you very much for appreciating our service and We always aim to offer best customer services to all our customers. Best regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    excellent customer service

    By Naveed I on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased! I had purchased a 3008 from him and he was very friendly and patient with me. I am fairly new to cars and I had been a bit slow but he answered all my questions and gave me extra information too! He also gave me a great deal on part exchange for a car ! Highly recommended and very helpful!

    Reply from IMW Cars on 04/05/19

    You are a “FIVE STARS” customer. Thank you very much for appreciating our service and We always aim to offer best customer services to all our customers. Best regards, IMW CARS


  • 5

    A Dealer You Can Trust

    By Samantha L on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! I was in a head-on collision caused by a driver on his 'phone. My car was a write-off. I was in hospital for several weeks. I was anxious to have a new car waiting when I got home because I feared delaying getting back behind the wheel might mean I never drove again. As someone with a disability even before the crash, I rely on my car for mobility and couldn't contemplate life without driving. Because I was stuck in hospital I bought my vehicle online and very much on trust at a time when I felt very vulnerable. I had never met the dealer, I hadn't seen the vehicle, nor test-driven it and I handed over my money online to someone I had never met. My heart was in my mouth, but I could not have been in safer hands. The online pictures & description of the vehicle were accurate, all communication with the dealer was prompt and reassuring and he personally drove from the other side of the country to deliver it while I was still in hospital. Exellent customer service!

    Reply from IMW Cars on 14/04/19

    Hi Samantha, Our true achievement in the business is the satisfied customers like you. Your review made us believe more stronger in transparency, honesty and in delivering the commitment. This is what we always aim to provide to all our customers. May God you GET WELL SOON . Thanks & Best IMW CARS


  • 5

    Honest & Sincere.

    By monsur A on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest and Sincere Gentleman, pleasure to deal with. Car seem great quality buy at a great price. Thank you.

    Reply from IMW Cars on 12/04/19

    Thank you very much. you are a "5 STARS" customer. we always aim to offer best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


  • 5

    Great experience.professional behaviour

    By evangelos C on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.professional behaviour The dealer was really friendly. He offered a discount and put a new battery with no charge . Good job

    Reply from IMW Cars on 12/04/19

    Thank you very much. you are a "5 STARS" customer. we always aim to offer best services to all our customers. Best Regards, IMW Cars


‹ Prev Next ›